Diary Without Pages

Trivia I find Ignored

Let us begin…

Leave a comment

I am sure nearly all of you, reading this have read a post that goes like “Hi! my name is John and I just started blogging. This is a new experience for me  and….”. So this is one of those not so fun posts that everyone skips over and moves on. So, anyway this is my first post on my first blog. To make this more readable I’ll make it short and sweet.

I’m Hamza, live in Rawalpindi, Pakistan and am currently studying at college level. Nothing much to tell about myself except that I have a passion for novels (fiction, its always fiction). When I read; nothing else in the world matters. Although I haven’t read that many books but I still take pride in my love for novels.

A friend of mine gave me a link to his cousin’s blog for some blog award poll to vote. I read the blog, skimmed over a few posts and gave the guy 5 stars (not that he was worthy of it but you know the way things go with friends…). After voting I thought to myself,”Hey! I can write so much better than that guy. So why not start a blog?” And with nothing better to do I am here; writing, and let me tell this is way better than I expected it to be!

I hope for feedback. I know its naive but still, there’s nothing wrong with a little optimism, right? Just one click will make my day. To everyone reading this, give me that little push everyone thinks is so important!

So we begin……

Author: Hamza

A college student of 18. With sarcasm as my voice and a proud disregard for rules, I'm looking to shake up the world a little - without sounding incredibly cheesy.

Reply. It won't hurt, I promise.

