Diary Without Pages

Trivia I find Ignored

Trifecta Weekend Challenge: So Help Me God

19 Comments

Trifecta weekend challenge. It’s been a while since I’ve taken on one of these. Well, here goes …

So Help Me God

Cal! Hon! Dear?

GODDAMMIT, WHAT?

I- I just wanted to s-

WHAT!? SPEAK WOMAN!!

I love you …

I SWEAR, IF YOU WAKE ME FROM THE DEAD AGAIN FOR THIS- SO HELP ME GOD!

—–

*Update*

Don’t hoard your votes people, I hear giving’s nice this time of year.

.

P.S. I wouldn’t know.

Author: Hamza

A college student of 18. With sarcasm as my voice and a proud disregard for rules, I'm looking to shake up the world a little - without sounding incredibly cheesy.

19 thoughts on “Trifecta Weekend Challenge: So Help Me God

  1. Well that made me chuckle :)

  2. I just called to say . . . I lov . . .
    chuckling here

  3. Better than being woken up from the dead to ask if the trash had been taken out :)

  4. im going pretty soon…2-3 months…and i imagine ill be doing the same damn thing! it says rest in peace!:)

  5. Well if he wants to act that way, he can stay dead :P haha great piece!

  6. Haha Funny!

  7. Ha ha – giving’s good this time of year/I wouldn’t know :)

    Love your style. The imagery of waking from the dead to hear that someone loved you… interesting.

  8. Love it ;) And Love the whole Blog :P

Reply. It won't hurt, I promise.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers